PTO Elections

PTO Elections

Hello 282! It’s hard to believe that it’s nearly June and the end of another wonderful school year. Please see below for the names of your newly elected PTO Executive Board and SLT members, and scroll down for a list of important June dates–including a June 10 PTO meeting, our last of the year, which will hopefully bring news about our school’s next Principal from Superintendent Kamar Samuels. 

2019-2020 PTO Executive Board and School Leadership Team

Thank you to all of those who attended the May 15 PTO meeting. Elections for next year’s Executive Board and School Leadership Team were held, and we hope you will join us in congratulating the winners:

Co-Presidents: Nancy Pincus and Stephanie Kearns
Treasurer: Angela Bellisio
Recording Secretary: Chris Mooney
Co-Communications Secretaries: Cindy Bradshaw and Krystina Athas
Co-Vice Presidents of Fundraising: Tracey Toole and Christina Wisniewski
Vice President of Outreach: Brianna McCarty
Middle School Liaison: Malaika Patterson

Tina Gupta
Steve Hamill 
Shari Oyefaso 
(PTO Presidents also automatically sit on this committee)