PTO General Meeting 9/26

PTO General Meeting 9/26

Thank you to everyone who attended our first general PTO meeting of the school year. These are typically held monthly on Wednesday evenings at 6pm. We will announce all meeting dates in advance. Please click here to reference the agenda that was distributed and let us know if you have any questions. The minutes to the meeting will be posted on the website once approved after our next meeting.

We made a call for pledges and volunteers. Please see below for an easy way to get involved and make a contribution of time or money.

DONATE

We called for all families to make a donation of $282. More or less is welcome – our goal is 100% participation! Make a donation of any size fee-free HERE. Don’t forget to apply for a matching gift if your company offers one.

VOLUNTEER

Please email the committee contact to volunteer to participate in these important school events. We always welcome extra help to make the events and school activities a success.

Event/ Committee

Event Date

Contact Name

Contact E-Mail

Picture Day

10/25 – 10/26

Melissa Thornton

thornton.melissa.s@gmail.com

Spooktacular

10/27

Angela Bellisio

angela@bellisio.com

Sign Up

Election Bake Sale

11/6

Agata Maczka

agata.o@gmail.com

Movie Night

Monthly

Agata Maczka/

Tamra Dixon

agata.o@gmail.com

tamradi@gmail.com

Sign Up

Green Zone (School Garden) Committee

Constance Harding

constance@metalogik.com

Chess Team

Chris van de Kieft

cmvandekieft@gmail.com

Communications

Catherine Lewis/ Cindy Bradshaw

cathlewis@gmail.com

cbradshaw67@yahoo.com

Fundraising

Agata Maczka/

Tamra Dixon

agata.o@gmail.com

tamradi@gmail.com

Grant writing

Christopher Mooney

cmooney1@gmail.com

School Tour Guides

Multiple

Shanikka White

Sincereheart6304@gmail.com

 

CALL FOR CLASS PARENTS!

If you are the class parent for your class (serving as a communications liaison with the PTO), please email us at 282pto@gmail.com so we can add you to our list!